Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Eaton Portrait Prize 2018 - Shortlist announced

We are proud to present the Eaton Portrait Prize 2018 shortlist.

The Eaton Portrait Prize is a unique prize for the BA Photography students at the Cambridge School of Art. Thank you to everyone who submitted prints.
The judges this year were Lillian Wilkie (Chateau International), Julia Johnson (Cambridge School of Art), Kerstin Hacker (Cambridge School of Art) and Andy Eaton.
The prize was generously founded in 2007 by Andy Eaton, an alumnus of our course. His generous support has given us the opportunity to celebrate the amazing talent of our students. 
The exhibition of prints will open on the 8th March in the Mumford Theatre Foyer. During a ceremony at 5.30 pm the winners will be announced.

Laura Molloy

Charlotte Fraigneau
Estel Hristova

Emily Bevans

Inez Mihaldinecz
Roxana Ruse

Kristina Babak

Sam Robins

Lucy Twyford

Jac Williams

Congratulations to the shortlisted photographers.

No comments:

Post a comment